Lirik Lagu : Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye

Penyanyi : Charlie Puth & Megan Trainor

Tanggal Rilis : 10 Februari 2015

Lirik Lagu : Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor

    Let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

You got the healing that I want

Just like they say it in the song… 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

    We got this king size to ourselves

Don’t have to share with no one else, 

Don’t keep your secrets to yourself

It’s kama sutra show and tell 

Whoa…. 

There’s loving in your eyes, 

That pulls me closer (ooh, it pulls me closer)

It’s so subtle (it’s so subtle)

I’m in trouble (I’m in trouble)

But I’d love to be in trouble with you

    Let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

You got the healing that I want

Just like they say it in the song….

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

    You got to give it up to me…. 

I’m screaming mercy, mercy please

Just like they say it in the song…. 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

    And when you leave me all alone

I’m like a stray without a home

I’m like a dog without a bone…. 

I just want you for my own

I got to have you, babe

Whoa…… 

    There’s loving in your eyes, 

That pulls me closer (ooh, it pulls me closer)

It’s so subtle (it’s so subtle)

I’m in trouble (I’m in trouble)

But I’d rather be in trouble with you

    Let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

Ooh… baby…I got that healing that you want… yeah

Like they say it in the songs…. 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

    Let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

You got the healing that I want

Just like they say it in the song…. 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on, babe

    You got to give it up to me….. 

I’m screaming mercy, mercy please

Just like they say it in the song….. 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

Just like they say it in a song….. 

Until the dawn, let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on

Tinggalkan Balasan

