Lirik Lagu : Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams

Penyanyi : Taylor Swift 

Taggal Rilis : 25 Agustus 2015

Lirik Lagu : Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams. 

    He said, “Let’s get out of this town.

Drive out of the city, away from the crowds.”

I thought heaven can’t help me now

Nothing lasts forever, but this is gonna take me down

    He’s so tall and handsome as hell
He’s so bad but he does it so well

I can see the end as it begins

My one condition is… 

    Say you’ll remember me
Standing in a nice dress,

Staring at the sunset, babe. 

Red lips and rosy cheeks

Say you’ll see me again , even if it’s just in your

Wildest dreams, aah ha…

Wildest dreams, aah ha…

    I said, “No one has to know what we do.”
His hands are in my hair, his clothes are in my room… 

And his voice is a familiar sound,

Nothing lasts forever but this is getting good now… 

   He’s so tall and handsome as hell
He’s so bad but he does it so well

And when we’ve had our very last kiss . My last request it is

   Say you’ll remember me

Standing in a nice dress,

Staring at the sunset, babe

Red lips and rosy cheeks

Say you’ll see me again , even if it’s just in your

Wildest dreams, aah ha 

Wildest dreams, aah ha

    You see me in hindsight
Tangled up with you all night

Burning it down

Someday when you leave me

I bet these memories

Follow you around

    You’ll see me in hindsight
Tangled up with you all night

Burning it down

Someday when you leave me

I bet these memories

Follow you around

    Say you’ll remember me
Standing in a nice dress,

Staring at the sunset, babe

Red lips and rosy cheeks

Say you’ll see me again , even if it’s just pretend… 

    Say you’ll remember me
Standing in a nice dress,

Staring at the sunset, babe

Red lips and rosy cheeks

Say you’ll see me again , even if it’s just in your (just pretend, just pretend)

Wildest dreams, aah ha 

In your wildest dreams, ah-ha oh

(even if it’s just in your wildest dreams) aah ha

In your wildest dreams, aah ha….

Tinggalkan Balasan

