Lirik lagu Kehlani – Gangsta 

Penyanyi : Kehlani

Film : Suicide Squad (2016)

Lirik lagu Kehlani – Gangsta

    I need a gangsta , To love me better

Than all the others do , To always forgive me

Ride or die with me . That’s just what gangsters do. 

I’m fucked up, I’m black and blue. 

    I’m built for all the abuse . I got secrets that nobody, nobody, nobody knows. 

I’m good on that pussy shit . I don’t want what I can get. 

I want someone with secrets that nobody, nobody, nobody knows. 

    I need a gangsta , To love me better

Than all the others do , To always forgive me

Ride or die with me . That’s just what gangsters do

    My freakness is on the loose. And running all over you. 

Please, take me to places that nobody, nobody knows.

You got me hooked up on the feeling

You got me hanging from the ceiling

Got me up so high I’m barely breathing. 

So don’t let me, don’t let me, don’t let me, don’t let me go…… 

    I need a gangsta (gangsta gangsta) . To love me better (love me, love me better better, baby)

Than all the others do (they do, they do, they do, oh, oh, oh).

To always forgive me (always forgive me).

Ride or die with me (ride or die with me).

That’s just what gangsters do (do, oh).

Tinggalkan Balasan

